NOW RE-OPEN AND SCHEDULING APPOINTMENTS: Click here to read more on our COVID-19 precautions

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Valley Eye Professionals (An Optometric Corporation)

Optometrists located in Studio City, Los Angeles, CA

78 total reviews

Valley Eye Professionals (An Optometric Corporation) always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Eye Professionals (An Optometric Corporation) below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark A.
Submitted 12/02/21
Fast and professional
Lee M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great evaluation!
SABRINA M.
Submitted 10/29/21
I was made to feel comfortable from the very first! The receptionist was lovely and so accommodating! I had to cancel my appointment and she offered me one for that very same day! The doctor was excellent! He made me feel safe as well as very confident that he was taking the best care of me! And the gentleman that helped me with my glasses gave me many choices to fit my budget. While still looking stylish! I will definitely recommend this practice!
Jenny M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Making an appointment was simple and felt personable. Visit was very comfortable, felt easy with clear communication throughout entire visit from all 4 staff members & Dr. Avedian. All were very friendly, office is so clean, professional, and Covid safe. I did choose to purchase a pair of glasses because of the way there was absolutely no pressure for a sale. I will absolutely use Dr. Avedian going forward. Thank you to the entire staff, I can’t wait to get my glasses and read again! Thank you!
Candace S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Friendly and professional.
Virginia B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Everyone is always professional and great service! Friendly staff and a pleasure to see every time I visit.
Judi H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Avedian was very thorough, explained everything throughout the eye exam, and had a very kind pleasant personality.
John K.
Submitted 09/25/21
Another great exam! Attentive and made the whole process very easy.
ANDRES G.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Avedian was very personable, clear with his instructions, efficient, makes you feel at ease. Highly recommend. Thanks
CARLOS S.
Submitted 09/17/21
The are all very professional and very nice
Laura A.
Submitted 09/09/21
All My questions were answered and felt cared for!
Diane R.
Submitted 09/02/21
My first time here and I was very satisfied, very friendly staff, and had a very thorough exam. Very happy to have found them as I had to change form my previous due to ins change. Extremely satisfied 10 put of 10!
DANIELLE B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Avedian was great!
Josh K.
Submitted 08/26/21
Good job
KELLEY A.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great eye exam- fast, friendly and easy!
RANDY S.
Submitted 08/14/21
The Doctor was thorough and nice. Everyone was helpful. Thank you.
Steven S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Avedian was personable, thorough in his exam and explained vision issues in a detailed, understandable manner.
Brett B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Best eye doctor I have ever seen! Amazing technology! A+ staff! Couldn’t be happier! Will be referring all family and friends. Honestly the most pleasant doctor experience I have ever had.
Emily D.
Submitted 08/06/21
The office is full of helpful, nice people! Great doctor and fantastic glasses options!!
Devora G.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very professional and very thorough. Answered all questions and explained everything.