NOW RE-OPEN AND SCHEDULING APPOINTMENTS: Click here to read more on our COVID-19 precautions

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Valley Eye Professionals (An Optometric Corporation)

Optometrists located in Studio City, Los Angeles, CA

48 total reviews

Valley Eye Professionals (An Optometric Corporation) always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Eye Professionals (An Optometric Corporation) below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caleb M.
Submitted 03/22/20
Very happy with Dr Avedian. Very honest and no high pressure sales like other eye doctors. Love my experience
Oliver L.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Avedian was personable and Knowledgeable. Very pleasant experience as far as eye exams go! ;)
Jessica G.
Submitted 01/21/20
Such sweet people. They’re knowledgeable and incredibly helpful.
Donna R.
Submitted 01/16/20
Everyone was knowledgeable and courteous. It was my first time visit and I felt very comfortable! Can't wait to try my new glasses.
Chris P.
Submitted 01/02/20
I have been going to Valley Eye Professionals for over 10 years and always get amazing service. Dr. Avedian is thorough, professional and informative about my eye health —immediately addressing any issues while keeping tabs on overall changes and possible genetically-linked eye problems. The staff warmly greets you and Managing Director, Raymond Barnaj, helps you pick out and customize a beautiful pair of glasses from one of the many brands and styles they offer.
Kecia C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Attentive, informative (every step and procedure thoroughly explained) and efficient.
Dona D.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Osman is great, whatever he recommends always works and has great results
Alicia B.
Submitted 11/23/19
Friendly and Thorough.
Fadhia M.
Submitted 11/21/19
This place is great! Everyone is so kind and easy going. They take great care of you. When I had to pick frames, Ray took fabulous care of me. He was so patient and kind. Great place!
Joanna L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great experience from start to finish. My appointment started on time. The staff and Dr. Avedian were very professional. I'll be back.
Mirta L.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Avedian is very kind and professional. It was a great experience!
Pamela G.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very thorough, discusses everything so you feel comfortable deciding if and when to get new glasses or contacts. I’ve been going to him for a few years and will continue. I highly recommend Dr. Avedian. Great doctor and great bedside manner.
Juana L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Was very thorough and very patient with my handicapped mother. Front desk ladies were also amazing Overall great experience with VEyeP.
DAVID W.
Submitted 09/01/19
Personable. In-depth. Genuine. Hands down my best experience with an optometrist!
Bari E.
Submitted 08/15/19
Absolutely the very best eye experience I've ever had. Dr. Avedian is thorough, articulate, thorough, patient, intelligent and, did I mention thorough?! An A+ to Angela who is a wonderful test-giver and also thorough! So truly happy to have found this office and don't plan on ever leaving!
Dominique B.
Submitted 08/14/19
This is my favorite office visit. Wonderful staff great office.
Roxanna R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Good service. Fast. Thorough. They explain every step they take and the doctor has a passion for optometry care.
NATALIE A.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Avedian was very welcoming & thorough with his approach
CAROLYN C.
Submitted 07/26/19
Wonderful people! Great doctor, friendly staff!
Stephen T.
Submitted 07/24/19
Just like I said on Yelp, I absolutely love everything about this place, the people, and the envirmoment. Can not recommend this place enough, everyone is nice and very knowledgeable.