Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Valley Eye Professionals

Optometrists located in Studio City, Los Angeles, CA

34 total reviews

Valley Eye Professionals always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Eye Professionals below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bari E.
Submitted 08/15/19
Absolutely the very best eye experience I've ever had. Dr. Avedian is thorough, articulate, thorough, patient, intelligent and, did I mention thorough?! An A+ to Angela who is a wonderful test-giver and also thorough! So truly happy to have found this office and don't plan on ever leaving!
Dominique B.
Submitted 08/14/19
This is my favorite office visit. Wonderful staff great office.
Roxanna R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Good service. Fast. Thorough. They explain every step they take and the doctor has a passion for optometry care.
NATALIE A.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Avedian was very welcoming & thorough with his approach
CAROLYN C.
Submitted 07/26/19
Wonderful people! Great doctor, friendly staff!
Stephen T.
Submitted 07/24/19
Just like I said on Yelp, I absolutely love everything about this place, the people, and the envirmoment. Can not recommend this place enough, everyone is nice and very knowledgeable.
Sabine A.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Avedian is a great doctor. He takes his time to explain everything!! I highly recommend him.
Jess H.
Submitted 07/15/19
It’s always a great experience at V Eye P! “Seeing” Dr. Avedian is like seeing a friend and I’m always glad I did! Jess
Deborah S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Avedian takes his time to discuss your visit and vision needs. Staff is great. I highly recommend him.
Gerald W.
Submitted 07/04/19
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Avedian is an amazing eye doctor. He always listens to my concerns, patiently answers all my questions and provides great care.
Barbara W.
Submitted 06/19/19
Close by, beautiful offices, very informative Doctor.
Larry W.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great
Silas H.
Submitted 06/05/19
My son was getting his glasses and his kid sister had to tag along on the eye appointment. Everyone was very friendly, efficient android at their jobs which is good news when you're a mom. Looking forward to getting his glasses!
Joan D.
Submitted 05/24/19
Doctor is very knowledgeable answered all questions thoroughly did a very thorough exam with recommendations I highly advise this doctor
David G.
Submitted 05/23/19
Perfect
Thibaud C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very professional optometrist.
Tashodra R.
Submitted 05/20/19
Excellent service as always!
Leon K.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr Narbae is very knowledgeable and caring. He explains everything in detail. I highly recommend Dr Narbae for the care of your precious eyes .
REBEKAH H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Helpful staff, and a great eye Doctor who helped me to figure out a problem I have been having for years which was previously undiagnosed! Definitely recommend them for anyone in the area!