Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Valley Eye Professionals

Optometrists located in Studio City, Los Angeles, CA

22 total reviews

Valley Eye Professionals always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Eye Professionals below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry W.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great
Silas H.
Submitted 06/05/19
My son was getting his glasses and his kid sister had to tag along on the eye appointment. Everyone was very friendly, efficient android at their jobs which is good news when you're a mom. Looking forward to getting his glasses!
Joan D.
Submitted 05/24/19
Doctor is very knowledgeable answered all questions thoroughly did a very thorough exam with recommendations I highly advise this doctor
David G.
Submitted 05/23/19
Perfect
Thibaud C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very professional optometrist.
Tashodra R.
Submitted 05/20/19
Excellent service as always!
Leon K.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr Narbae is very knowledgeable and caring. He explains everything in detail. I highly recommend Dr Narbae for the care of your precious eyes .
REBEKAH H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Helpful staff, and a great eye Doctor who helped me to figure out a problem I have been having for years which was previously undiagnosed! Definitely recommend them for anyone in the area!
Jill B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Professional, competent service.
Alanna C.
Submitted 04/27/19
Best eye exam I've ever had. Professional, thorough, friendly, on-time and amazing service!!
Stephen T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very nice environment. Very knowledgeable staff.
Brooke C.
Submitted 02/09/19
The Doctor is very nice and knowledgeable and the staff is very helpful!
Richard M.
Submitted 02/08/19
I was very pleased with the doctor, and the staff were very nice, however I was surprised to find out that the 2 boxes of contacts I was going to get for my $200 credit actually cost $77 at Walmart, and now I know that you're an upper in place and not Walmart But it was surprising to see in over 100% markup .. Overall experience very good
Anastasia C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Seamless service - always a pleasure.
Christina R.
Submitted 01/29/19
I love this doctor so much!!! He’s amazing and helpful
Jiban M.
Submitted 01/20/19
I appreciate the Doctor's comprehensive open discussion about the patients state of problem and necessary treatment.
Aaron S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr Avedian is a wonderful doctor. He is personable, as knowledgeable as anyone would hope and need, and he is very generous with his time to make sure his clients are happy.
Becky G.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very pleasant experience! Thank you !
Glen D.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Avedain and his staff provided a professional and knowledgeable experience from start to finish. I would highly recommended the Doctors practice to any of my colleges and family.
Cheryl A.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. Avedian and his staff are always pleasant and very helpful. They make the chore of having to get your eyes checked super easy. Thanks!