NOW RE-OPEN AND SCHEDULING APPOINTMENTS: Click here to read more on our COVID-19 precautions

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Valley Eye Professionals (An Optometric Corporation)

Optometrists located in Studio City, Los Angeles, CA

69 total reviews

Valley Eye Professionals (An Optometric Corporation) always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Eye Professionals (An Optometric Corporation) below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARLOS S.
Submitted 09/17/21
The are all very professional and very nice
Laura A.
Submitted 09/09/21
All My questions were answered and felt cared for!
Diane R.
Submitted 09/02/21
My first time here and I was very satisfied, very friendly staff, and had a very thorough exam. Very happy to have found them as I had to change form my previous due to ins change. Extremely satisfied 10 put of 10!
DANIELLE B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Avedian was great!
Josh K.
Submitted 08/26/21
Good job
KELLEY A.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great eye exam- fast, friendly and easy!
RANDY S.
Submitted 08/14/21
The Doctor was thorough and nice. Everyone was helpful. Thank you.
Steven S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Avedian was personable, thorough in his exam and explained vision issues in a detailed, understandable manner.
Brett B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Best eye doctor I have ever seen! Amazing technology! A+ staff! Couldn’t be happier! Will be referring all family and friends. Honestly the most pleasant doctor experience I have ever had.
Emily D.
Submitted 08/06/21
The office is full of helpful, nice people! Great doctor and fantastic glasses options!!
Devora G.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very professional and very thorough. Answered all questions and explained everything.
Oliver M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Always a great experience. Dr.Avedian and Raymond are knowledgeable and friendly. The best frames anywhere!
Irina D.
Submitted 09/03/20
The Doctor did a thorough exam and answered all of my questions and concerns. They also have great selection of prescription glasses frames and they are experts when it comes to ordering glasses through them. Thank you! ID
Lori S.
Submitted 09/02/20
The doctor was very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly!
Irina D.
Submitted 08/22/20
Very professional staff, they help my whole family with all of our eye exams and prescription glasses needs. I had been going to them for over 15 years and always been very happy with their service and products. Thank you! Irina D.
Nick S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Wonderful office with lovely staff. Dr. Avedian was friendly and knowledgeable. Go here!
Maple D.
Submitted 07/27/20
Excellent service, highly recommendable.
Nitin A.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great service as always
Larry W.
Submitted 07/11/20
On time, considerate of my time, professional, thorough and courteous.
NICK S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Great