NOW RE-OPEN AND SCHEDULING APPOINTMENTS: Click here to read more on our COVID-19 precautions

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Valley Eye Professionals (An Optometric Corporation)

Optometrists located in Studio City, Los Angeles, CA

100 total reviews

Valley Eye Professionals (An Optometric Corporation) always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Eye Professionals (An Optometric Corporation) below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jay G.
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent service , from start to finish, great atmosphere with lots of high end and updated frames to choose from, staff were friendly, professional and accommodating.
Megan R.
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr. Avedian is very fun to be around, he is a very clear communicator and listener. I am very confident every time I have met with him and always feel like all of my questions have been answered. My vision continues to improve with his assessments, prescriptions and guidance. The entire staff are friendly, intelligent and helpful.
Doug P.
Submitted 07/06/22
Byron F.
Submitted 06/24/22
It’s an excellent place and friendly workers.
Bess S.
Submitted 06/19/22
Always a 5-star experience when I come here! And I’ve been a returning patient for years already (I west both glasses and contacts). I just love how Dr Avedian always takes the time to go over my files, my exams, pictures of my eyes, explain what’s happening, if it’s healthy, what it would look like if not healthy, etc. They also have a wide range of selections of frames, I got everything done at once, so convenient!
VANNESSA D.
Submitted 06/18/22
I would have loved a wider variety of frames and the frame selection process felt rushed. I would have appreciated more time to browse and consider my options.
Lori B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very thorough and careful. Answered all my questions and made helpful suggestions.
Johanna M.
Submitted 06/06/22
I was taken care off immediately and I even got help choosing my frames, they have a lot of choices!
David K.
Submitted 06/04/22
Great doctor explains throughly
Joshua M.
Submitted 05/27/22
He was very personable and professional and I felt he gave me many options without pressuring me.
Dan B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Awesome easy going
Sharie D.
Submitted 05/04/22
Inviting staff and complete the examination. Also Raymond is an absolute gem
Caleb M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr is always in a good attitude and is always professional and on time. Love this Dr
Pat K.
Submitted 04/10/22
A great Saturday morning with a friendly warm professional staff and great service all around. Barry is a true connoisseur of our greatest gift... our eyeballs. He taught me a decade ago that you can manage your eye health and be in style all at the same time in an affordable way. Big Thumbs up Valley Eye Professionals.
Jose P.
Submitted 04/09/22
Very friendly, fast and efficient.
GIZEL A.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great Experience Thank you,
Kimberly S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Avedian is the best! I’ve been going to V Eye P for over a decade. I highly recommend them!
Richard M.
Submitted 02/17/22
Have been a client of veyep for many years. Continue to support them based on their courtesy and professionalism. Their inventory has always provided style choices that align w/ my tastes.
Beatrice E.
Submitted 02/16/22
I liked the dr snd Raymond very much
Emik T.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great experience Dr.Narbae Davidan was professional and knowledgeable. So glad that I find the right doctor . Raymond was great as well .