Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Valley Eye Professionals

Optometrists located in Studio City, Los Angeles, CA

12 total reviews

Valley Eye Professionals always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Eye Professionals below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very nice environment. Very knowledgeable staff.
Brooke C.
Submitted 02/09/19
The Doctor is very nice and knowledgeable and the staff is very helpful!
Richard M.
Submitted 02/08/19
I was very pleased with the doctor, and the staff were very nice, however I was surprised to find out that the 2 boxes of contacts I was going to get for my $200 credit actually cost $77 at Walmart, and now I know that you're an upper in place and not Walmart But it was surprising to see in over 100% markup .. Overall experience very good
Anastasia C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Seamless service - always a pleasure.
Christina R.
Submitted 01/29/19
I love this doctor so much!!! He’s amazing and helpful
Jiban M.
Submitted 01/20/19
I appreciate the Doctor's comprehensive open discussion about the patients state of problem and necessary treatment.
Aaron S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr Avedian is a wonderful doctor. He is personable, as knowledgeable as anyone would hope and need, and he is very generous with his time to make sure his clients are happy.
Becky G.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very pleasant experience! Thank you !
Glen D.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Avedain and his staff provided a professional and knowledgeable experience from start to finish. I would highly recommended the Doctors practice to any of my colleges and family.
Cheryl A.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. Avedian and his staff are always pleasant and very helpful. They make the chore of having to get your eyes checked super easy. Thanks!
Diana S.
Submitted 12/14/18
Excellent
Teri V.
Submitted 09/12/18
This is one of the most efficient professional offices I have been to yet! The staff is friendly and very happy and the doctor was extremely thorough in his examination and went beyond what is normally done. Very impressed with the experience!