Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Valley Eye Professionals

Optometrists located in Studio City, Los Angeles, CA

40 total reviews

Valley Eye Professionals always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Eye Professionals below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fadhia M.
Submitted 11/21/19
This place is great! Everyone is so kind and easy going. They take great care of you. When I had to pick frames, Ray took fabulous care of me. He was so patient and kind. Great place!
Joanna L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great experience from start to finish. My appointment started on time. The staff and Dr. Avedian were very professional. I'll be back.
Mirta L.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Avedian is very kind and professional. It was a great experience!
Pamela G.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very thorough, discusses everything so you feel comfortable deciding if and when to get new glasses or contacts. I’ve been going to him for a few years and will continue. I highly recommend Dr. Avedian. Great doctor and great bedside manner.
Juana L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Was very thorough and very patient with my handicapped mother. Front desk ladies were also amazing Overall great experience with VEyeP.
DAVID W.
Submitted 09/01/19
Personable. In-depth. Genuine. Hands down my best experience with an optometrist!
Bari E.
Submitted 08/15/19
Absolutely the very best eye experience I've ever had. Dr. Avedian is thorough, articulate, thorough, patient, intelligent and, did I mention thorough?! An A+ to Angela who is a wonderful test-giver and also thorough! So truly happy to have found this office and don't plan on ever leaving!
Dominique B.
Submitted 08/14/19
This is my favorite office visit. Wonderful staff great office.
Roxanna R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Good service. Fast. Thorough. They explain every step they take and the doctor has a passion for optometry care.
NATALIE A.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Avedian was very welcoming & thorough with his approach
CAROLYN C.
Submitted 07/26/19
Wonderful people! Great doctor, friendly staff!
Stephen T.
Submitted 07/24/19
Just like I said on Yelp, I absolutely love everything about this place, the people, and the envirmoment. Can not recommend this place enough, everyone is nice and very knowledgeable.
Sabine A.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Avedian is a great doctor. He takes his time to explain everything!! I highly recommend him.
Jess H.
Submitted 07/15/19
It’s always a great experience at V Eye P! “Seeing” Dr. Avedian is like seeing a friend and I’m always glad I did! Jess
Deborah S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Avedian takes his time to discuss your visit and vision needs. Staff is great. I highly recommend him.
Gerald W.
Submitted 07/04/19
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Avedian is an amazing eye doctor. He always listens to my concerns, patiently answers all my questions and provides great care.
Barbara W.
Submitted 06/19/19
Close by, beautiful offices, very informative Doctor.
Larry W.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great
Silas H.
Submitted 06/05/19
My son was getting his glasses and his kid sister had to tag along on the eye appointment. Everyone was very friendly, efficient android at their jobs which is good news when you're a mom. Looking forward to getting his glasses!