NOW RE-OPEN AND SCHEDULING APPOINTMENTS: Click here to read more on our COVID-19 precautions

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Valley Eye Professionals (An Optometric Corporation)

Optometrists located in Studio City, Los Angeles, CA

90 total reviews

Valley Eye Professionals (An Optometric Corporation) always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Eye Professionals (An Optometric Corporation) below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dan B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Awesome easy going
Sharie D.
Submitted 05/04/22
Inviting staff and complete the examination. Also Raymond is an absolute gem
Caleb M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr is always in a good attitude and is always professional and on time. Love this Dr
Pat K.
Submitted 04/10/22
A great Saturday morning with a friendly warm professional staff and great service all around. Barry is a true connoisseur of our greatest gift... our eyeballs. He taught me a decade ago that you can manage your eye health and be in style all at the same time in an affordable way. Big Thumbs up Valley Eye Professionals.
Jose P.
Submitted 04/09/22
Very friendly, fast and efficient.
GIZEL A.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great Experience Thank you,
Kimberly S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Avedian is the best! I’ve been going to V Eye P for over a decade. I highly recommend them!
Richard M.
Submitted 02/17/22
Have been a client of veyep for many years. Continue to support them based on their courtesy and professionalism. Their inventory has always provided style choices that align w/ my tastes.
Beatrice E.
Submitted 02/16/22
I liked the dr snd Raymond very much
Emik T.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great experience Dr.Narbae Davidan was professional and knowledgeable. So glad that I find the right doctor . Raymond was great as well .
Christie M.
Submitted 12/18/21
Very informative and friendly!
ALEXIA I.
Submitted 12/17/21
Wonderful!
Mark A.
Submitted 12/02/21
Fast and professional
Lee M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great evaluation!
SABRINA M.
Submitted 10/29/21
I was made to feel comfortable from the very first! The receptionist was lovely and so accommodating! I had to cancel my appointment and she offered me one for that very same day! The doctor was excellent! He made me feel safe as well as very confident that he was taking the best care of me! And the gentleman that helped me with my glasses gave me many choices to fit my budget. While still looking stylish! I will definitely recommend this practice!
Jenny M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Making an appointment was simple and felt personable. Visit was very comfortable, felt easy with clear communication throughout entire visit from all 4 staff members & Dr. Avedian. All were very friendly, office is so clean, professional, and Covid safe. I did choose to purchase a pair of glasses because of the way there was absolutely no pressure for a sale. I will absolutely use Dr. Avedian going forward. Thank you to the entire staff, I can’t wait to get my glasses and read again! Thank you!
Candace S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Friendly and professional.
Virginia B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Everyone is always professional and great service! Friendly staff and a pleasure to see every time I visit.
Judi H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Avedian was very thorough, explained everything throughout the eye exam, and had a very kind pleasant personality.
John K.
Submitted 09/25/21
Another great exam! Attentive and made the whole process very easy.