NOW RE-OPEN AND SCHEDULING APPOINTMENTS: Click here to read more on our COVID-19 precautions

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Valley Eye Professionals (An Optometric Corporation)

Optometrists located in Studio City, Los Angeles, CA

57 total reviews

Valley Eye Professionals (An Optometric Corporation) always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Eye Professionals (An Optometric Corporation) below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irina D.
Submitted 09/03/20
The Doctor did a thorough exam and answered all of my questions and concerns. They also have great selection of prescription glasses frames and they are experts when it comes to ordering glasses through them. Thank you! ID
Lori S.
Submitted 09/02/20
The doctor was very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly!
Irina D.
Submitted 08/22/20
Very professional staff, they help my whole family with all of our eye exams and prescription glasses needs. I had been going to them for over 15 years and always been very happy with their service and products. Thank you! Irina D.
Nick S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Wonderful office with lovely staff. Dr. Avedian was friendly and knowledgeable. Go here!
Maple D.
Submitted 07/27/20
Excellent service, highly recommendable.
Nitin A.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great service as always
Larry W.
Submitted 07/11/20
On time, considerate of my time, professional, thorough and courteous.
NICK S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Great
Preston R.
Submitted 06/12/20
Outstanding. He cared. I felt like he understood my issues and addressed my concerns.
Caleb M.
Submitted 03/22/20
Very happy with Dr Avedian. Very honest and no high pressure sales like other eye doctors. Love my experience
Oliver L.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Avedian was personable and Knowledgeable. Very pleasant experience as far as eye exams go! ;)
Jessica G.
Submitted 01/21/20
Such sweet people. They’re knowledgeable and incredibly helpful.
Donna R.
Submitted 01/16/20
Everyone was knowledgeable and courteous. It was my first time visit and I felt very comfortable! Can't wait to try my new glasses.
Chris P.
Submitted 01/02/20
I have been going to Valley Eye Professionals for over 10 years and always get amazing service. Dr. Avedian is thorough, professional and informative about my eye health —immediately addressing any issues while keeping tabs on overall changes and possible genetically-linked eye problems. The staff warmly greets you and Managing Director, Raymond Barnaj, helps you pick out and customize a beautiful pair of glasses from one of the many brands and styles they offer.
Kecia C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Attentive, informative (every step and procedure thoroughly explained) and efficient.
Dona D.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Osman is great, whatever he recommends always works and has great results
Alicia B.
Submitted 11/23/19
Friendly and Thorough.
Fadhia M.
Submitted 11/21/19
This place is great! Everyone is so kind and easy going. They take great care of you. When I had to pick frames, Ray took fabulous care of me. He was so patient and kind. Great place!
Joanna L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great experience from start to finish. My appointment started on time. The staff and Dr. Avedian were very professional. I'll be back.
Mirta L.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Avedian is very kind and professional. It was a great experience!